Kontakt

hero image

IMMOBILIEN MAGAZIN VERLAG GMBH

Wienerbergstraße 11
Turm B, 21. OG
1100 Wien

ANFAHRTSPAN (PDF)

KONTAKT
 

HERAUSGEBER

Gerhard Rodler
Tel.: +43 1 252 54 - 0
g.rodler@imv-medien.at
 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Iris Einwaller
Tel.: +43 1 252 54 - 53
iris.einwaller@imv-medien.at
 
Reinhard Einwaller
Tel.: +43 1 252 54 - 0
reinhard.einwaller@imv-medien.at

 

 

VERLAGSLEITUNG

Georg Panholzer
Tel.: +43 1 25 254 - 10
g.panholzer@imv-medien.at
 

 

MEDIA CONSULTANT

Barbara Sieber
Tel.: +43 1 252 54 - 30
b.sieber@imv-medien.at
 

MEDIA CONSULTANT

Ingeborg Zauner
Tel.: +43 1 252 54 - 48
i.zauner@imv-medien.at
 

JUNIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT

Lukas Puff
Tel.: +43 1 512 16 16 - 81
l.puff@imv-medien.at